To access our online press room please fill out the following form :
Thank you!

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY JOINS 17 NEW YORK... View
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY TO PRESENT THE... View
Monday, December 28, 2015 DEADLINE EXTENDED FOR NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY... View
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 RARE COPY OF DECLARATION OF WAR ON DISPLAY AT NEW... View
Monday, November 16, 2015 2015 Holiday Gift Guide View
Friday, November 6, 2015 ​NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY TO RECEIVE TIME INC... View
Thursday, October 29, 2015 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY’S RENAISSANCE... View
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY ANNOUNCES TEN FELLOWS... View
Monday, October 19, 2015 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY’S SPECIAL... View
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Holiday Express: Trains and Toys from the Jerni... View
Thursday, October 8, 2015 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY TO TRANSFORM ITS... View
Friday, September 18, 2015 RARE COPY OF 1217 MAGNA CARTA, ONE OF THE MOST... View
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 HOLY HISTORY BATMAN! SUPERHEROES TAKE OVER THE... View
Friday, August 7, 2015 NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY MUSEUM RECEIVES TWO... View
Monday, July 20, 2015 MARGARET K. HOFER NAMED VICE PRESIDENT AND MUSEUM... View
Monday, June 29, 2015 CELEBRATE NEW YORK’S LEADING ROLE IN THE BIRTH OF... View
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 N-YHS ANNOUNCES 2015 CHILDREN’S HISTORY BOOK... View
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 THE NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY PRESENTS AN... View
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 The New-York Historical Society Celebrates the... View
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Cokie Roberts, Lesley Stahl, Sue Ann Weinberg to... View
Creative: Tronvig Group