Brunch
Saturday and Sunday: 11am–3pm

Lunch
Tuesday–Friday: 11am–3:30pm

Late Afternoon Menu
Tuesday–Friday: 3:30pm–5pm
Saturday and Sunday: 3pm–5pm

Dinner
Tuesday–Thursday: 5pm–10pm
Friday and Saturday: 5pm–10pm
Sunday: 5pm–10pm

CLOSED MONDAY

CLOSURES:
Wednesday, August 13- Closed from 3-5 pm
Wednesday, August 20- Closed from 3-5 pm
Wednesday, September 10- Closed from 3-5 pm
Thursday, September 11- Closed from 3-5 pm
Wednesday, October 8- Closed from 3-5 pm

Caffè Storico will also be open select Mondays:

Monday, October 13 (Lunch and Dinner)
Monday, October 20 (Dinner)
Monday, October 27 (Dinner)
Monday, November 24 (Dinner)
Monday, February 2 (Dinner)
Monday, February 9 (Dinner)

Creative: Tronvig Group