Special Summer Offerings

Now through Labor Day enjoy an exciting array of family programs and admission discounts for museum-goers of all ages!

To access our online press room please fill out the following form :
Thank you!

Monday, July 20, 2015 MARGARET K. HOFER NAMED VICE PRESIDENT AND MUSEUM... View
Monday, June 29, 2015 CELEBRATE NEW YORK’S LEADING ROLE IN THE BIRTH OF... View
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 N-YHS ANNOUNCES 2015 CHILDREN’S HISTORY BOOK... View
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 THE NEW-YORK HISTORICAL SOCIETY PRESENTS AN... View
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 The New-York Historical Society Celebrates the... View
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Cokie Roberts, Lesley Stahl, Sue Ann Weinberg to... View
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 New-York Historical Society to Unveil Conserved... View
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 The Hirschfeld Century: The Art of Al Hirschfeld View
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Jill Lepore wins the New-York Historical Society’... View
Thursday, February 5, 2015 The New-York Historical Society Gifts A Selection... View
Friday, January 30, 2015 Lincoln and the Jews On View March 20 – June 7,... View
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Audubon’s Aviary: The Final Flight (Part III of... View
Monday, December 8, 2014 The Leon Levy Foundation Awards the New-York... View
Friday, November 21, 2014 New-York Historical Society Mounts First Annual... View
Friday, November 21, 2014 New-York Historical Society to Establish Center... View
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Photographs From the 1965 Selma-To-Montgomery... View
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 New Holiday Gifts Now Available at the New-York... View
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 New-York Historical Society Announces Eleven... View
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Evocative And Moving Images By Renowned... View
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 New-York Historical Society’s Fall/Winter... View
Creative: Tronvig Group