Museum Open

The Museum will be open for President's Day on Mon, Feb 20.

New-York Historical Society
Planned Giving Advisory Council


Gideon Rothschild, Moses & Singer, LLP

Bruce Langer, McLaughlin & Stern, LLP

G. Warren Whitaker, Day Pitney LLP

Glen S. Lewy, New-York Historical Society

President & CEO
Louise Mirrer, New-York Historical Society

Executive Vice President & COO
Jennifer Schantz, New-York Historical Society

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Bonnie Brennan, Christie's

Louise Milligan

Andrew Ceisler, UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Darsi Monaco of Gurr Johns, Inc.

Courtney Booth Christensen, Sotheby’s

Joanna Ostrem

Gail Cohen, Fiduciary Trust Co. Int’l

Paul Provost, Christie’s

Sherri Cohen

Deborah Schmidt Robinson

Susan Frunzi, Schulte Roth & Zabel LLP

Barbara Sloan, McLaughlin & Stern, LLP

Mark Haranzo, Withers Bergman LLP

Richard Slutzky, U.S. Trust, Bank of America Corporation

T. Randolph Harris, McLaughlin & Stern, LLP

Zena Tamler, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Jeffrey Herman, Barclays

Jonathan Thier, Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLP

Linda B. Hirschson, Greenberg Traurig LLP

Laura Twomey, Simpson Thatcher & Bartlett LLP

Mimi Kapiloff, Appraiser

Jay Waxenberg, Proskauer Rose LLP

James Kosakow, McLaughlin & Stern, LLP

Diana Wierbicki, Withers Bergman LLP

Paulina Mejia, Atlantic Trust Private Wealth Management

Gabe Wolosky, Prager Metis CPAs, LLC

Richard Miller, Morris & McVeigh, LLP

Dena L. Wolf, McDermott Will Emery

I/We accept the invitation to join the Chairman’s Council of the New- York Historical Society as:
Your personal information
Your payment information
*Required field
Creative: Tronvig Group